Yes on D

Time for oversight and accountability in the Sheriff’s Department!

We must act now to join the national movement for justice reform and end the decades of discrimination and unfair treatment rampant within the Sheriff’s Department. It is time for us to work together to stop the injustices and abuse towards individuals in custody and staff and give voice to those impacted.


Elected Officials

State Senator Scott Wiener
State Assemblymember David Chiu
District Attorney Chesa Boudin
Public Defender Mano Raju
Supervisor Shamann Walton
Supervisor Matt Haney
Supervisor Hillary Ronen
Supervisor Dean Preston
Supervisor Norman Yee
Supervisor Ahsha Safai
Supervisor Gordon Mar
Supervisor Aaron Peskin
Supervisor Sandra Lee Fewer
Supervisor Rafael Mandelman
Supervisor Catherine Stefani


San Francisco Chronicle
San Francisco Examiner
San Francisco Bay Guardian
Bay Area Reporter
Sing Tao Daily

Labor Unions, Community Groups, and Organizations

AFT Local 2121 
IFPTE Local 21
SEIU 1021
United Educators of San Francisco
UFCW Local 5
Alice B. Toklas Democratic Club
District 11 Democratic Club
Filipino-American Democratic Club of San Francisco
Bernal Heights Democratic Club
Harvey Milk LGBTQ Democratic Club
League of Pissed Off Voters
League of Women Voters
No New Jail San Francisco
Potrero Hill Democratic Club
Richmond District Democratic Club
Rose Pak Democratic Club
United Democratic Club
San Francisco Berniecrats
San Francisco Bicycle Coalition
San Francisco Democratic Party
San Francisco Green Party
San Francisco Labor Council
San Francisco Latino Democratic Club
San Francisco Rising Action
San Francisco Taxpayers for Public Safety
San Francisco Tenants Union
San Francisco Women’s Political Committee
San Francisco Young Democrats